Updates! Updates! Updates!

First, let me apologize for my lack of activity these past two weeks. Life decided to stop by and bring all of its friends and they’re a crazy bunch to entertain. So with that being said I have a few announcements to make. This year I will not be participating in NaNoWriMo. I need this time to finish my novel and doing NaNo would take away from that. I will, however, be rooting for all the participants of NaNo. It’s truly an amazing challenge and I would encourage all who have the time to participate. On my Facebook page, Blair Cousins – Author, and Twitter, @shmall_child3n, I’ll be posting encouraging memes and advice throughout the month of November for NaNo. So feel free to follow and share. Also for the month of November, I will not be following my regular weekly post schedule. I will post when I can, once again so I can focus on finishing up Ouji. Lastly, I will be posting a short story in honor of Halloween. I am very excited to take a break from editing and life to have a little fun writing. So check back in tomorrow!

 

Thanks for sticking around, hope everyone is well and to my NaNo friends, good luck and remember to have fun.

Leave a Reply

