Updates: Short and Sweet

This week I’m keeping my blog post short, so I can focus on planning, studying, and more.

Ouji the Curious Cat debuts this Thursday, February the 9th!

ouji-the-cat-300x200

Pre-order your E-book copy here

Print copies will be available Feb. 9th!

 

 

I’m really excited. This has been a long and challenging journey, but I’m ready to step forward into this new chapter with Ouji by my side, and I hope you enjoy his story as much as I do.

By the way, I’m running a Giveaway on Goodreads. Enter before February 16th for your chance to win one of three signed copies of my book.

Click here to enter!

Leave a Reply

